Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Memo PST - Memo PST - LP

Memo PST - Memo PST - LP

Normaler Preis £26.49
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis £26.49
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

**Debut album my new group featuring members of Bad Sports, OBN IIIs, Ex-Cult, and Vile Nation

“Memo PST was formed in 2022 by longtime associates Orville Neeley and Chris Shaw. “The band released a self recorded cassette demo and played a handful of shows in California before setting up shop at Discount Mirrors (the neighborhood studio owned by John Dwyer and Eric Bauer) to lay down an LP. “Recorded the first five days in May of 2023, the debut album from Memo PST features twelve blasts of raw and primitive Los Angeles punk rock, with Orville Neeley (Bad Sports, OBN IIIs) handling songwriting duties and Chris Shaw (Ex-Cult, Vile Nation) handling vocals and lyrics. “The debut long player from Memo PST is everything fans have come to expect from the two longtime fixtures in underground rock, but also features some of their most memorable songs yet, including ‘I Used To Be A Pretty Boy’ the debut single from the band that sold out in hours via record label In The Red. “The black and white album cover photo (taken behind the iconic rocker shop Worship) and the stark presentation that Memo PST has thus far deployed is a clear statement that this is punk made for punks, and the band has little to no regard for current trends created and championed by those less informed. “Written, recorded, and released in Los Angeles, this is the latest chapter in the LA transplants discography, and only the beginning of what we can expect to hear from the songwriting duo. “Rounding out the live lineup is life long Los Angeles punk Danny Clodfelter on bass and San Clemente surf punk Jackson Todd on drums. Crumple up your scribblings, this is Memo PST.”



1. Coming Back From Hell
2. Blue Cellophane
3. Chipped Teeth
4. Dog Meds
5. Best Ones Leave
6. Night Circuit
7. Platform Damage
8. Reptile Zodiac
9. I Used To Be A Pretty Boy
10. Rise Fall Repeat
11. Under Your Chains
12. Your Past Is A Mirror

Vollständige Details anzeigen