Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Various - A-Square (Of Course) - 2xLP

Various - A-Square (Of Course) - 2xLP

Regular price £32.99
Regular price Sale price £32.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


 A compilation of essential '60s Detroit garage rock which laid strong foundations for scenes to come.


A1. Look What You're Doing (To Me Baby) - The Rationals
A2. Get the Picture - The Scot Richard Case
A3. Love To Love - The Thyme
A4. I Need You - The Rationals
A5. Listen My Girl - The Bossmen
A6. Stranded In The Jungle - The Apostles
A7. Someday - The Rationals
B1. I'm A Man - The Prime Movers
B2. Midnight To Six Man - The Scot Richard Case
B3. Leaving Here - The Rationals
B4. Easy Way Out - The Bossmen
B5. Tired Of Waiting For You - The Apostles
B6. Who Is That Girl - The Scot Richard Case
B7. Time Of The Season - The Thyme
C1. Looking At You - The MC5
C2. Can't Find The Key - Stoney & The Jagged Edge
C3. Somehow - The Thyme
C4. I'm So Glad - The Scot Richard Case
C5. I Need You - The Rationals
D1. Rainbows - Stoney & The Jagged Edge
D2. Get Down - Half-Life
D3. Borderline - The MC5
D4. Just Like An Aborigine - The Up
D5. Mystery Man - Dick Wagner & The Frost
View full details