The White Stripes



The White Stripes first-ever commercially-released live LP, gathered from recordings of their monumental cross-Canada tenth anniversary tour from the summer of 2007. Serving as a companion to the documentary film of the same name, the track selection here serves up all the hits while accommodating a modicum of deeper fan favorites as well. While numerous Stripes live LPs have been dispatched via the Vault fan club, this is the only consistently in-print live release from the duo and works as a great gateway to the expansive realm of the White Stripes in concert.


Features 16 live tracks and serves as the soundtrack to the documentary film of the 2007 Canadian White Stripes Tour.

Track Listing:

01. Let's Shake Hands

02. Black Math

03. Little Ghost

04. Blue Orchid

05. The Union Forever

06. Ball and Biscuit

07. Icky Thump

08. I'm Slowly Turning Into You

09. Jolene

10. 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues

11. We Are Going to Be Friends

12. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself

13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn

14. Fell In Love With a Girl

15. When I Hear My Name

16. Seven Nation Army

Share this product