Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robert Pollard - Our Gaze - LP/CD

Robert Pollard - Our Gaze - LP/CD

Regular price £12.99
Regular price Sale price £12.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


On Oct 9, 2007, Robert Pollard simultaneously released two albums on Merge Records: Standard Gargoyle Decisions and Coast To Coast Carpet Of Love.

Both now out of print, Pollard has reimagined and condensed the two as Our
Gaze, a single fifteen song album.

Because it’s better. 


1. The Killers
2. Pill Gone Girl
3. Count Us In
4. The Island Lobby
5. Rud Fins
6. Current Desperation
(Angels Speak Of Nothing)
7. Hero Blows The Revolution
8. Come Here Beautiful
9. Shadow Port
10. Miles Under The Skin
11. Folded Claws
12. Feel Not Crushed
13. Youth Leagues
14. When We Were Slaves
15. Our Gaze
View full details