Skip to product information
1 of 1

Richard Norris - Music for Soundtracks - LP / CD

Richard Norris - Music for Soundtracks - LP / CD

Regular price $17.00
Regular price $28.00 Sale price $17.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Music For Soundtracks is an album of ten ambient, atmospheric pieces Richard Norris has recently created for film and TV. They feature in BAFTA winning director Kieran Evans’ recent Sky Arts documentary ‘Cold War Steve Meets The Outside World’, as well as Marc Issacs’ latest film ‘The Filmmaker’s House’. The tracks range from widescreen electronic dance to immersive deep listening cuts, all with a marked sense of space and landscape. Dive in…


A1 High On Hope
A2 Get In The Car
A3 Paranormal
A4 Ghost Dance
B1 Rounds
B2 On The Lookout
B3 Through The Window
B4 New Dimensions
B5 Borders
B6 Hilma

View full details