Pinch Points

Pinch Points - Process - LP

Pinch Points - Process - LP

Regular price £23.50
Regular price Sale price £23.50
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

1. Reasons To Be Anxious
2. Stock It
3. Copper
4. Am I Okay
5. Haruspex
6. Virga
7. King Rat
8. Kompromat
9. Capital
10. Relentlessly Positive


The hotly-anticipated new Pinch Points album Process was recorded with Anna Laverty (Courtney Barnett, Nick Cave, The Peep Tempel) and is a momentous leap forward into full-force post-punk empowerment, with 10 songs engaging with the fractures in so-called ‘Australia’ -- from catastrophic bushfires, gendered violence, mental health struggles to First Nations incarceration and deaths in custody -- with clear-eyed directness, along with an uncommon nuance and empathy.

View full details