Skip to product information
1 of 1

Penguin Café Orchestra - Union Café

Penguin Café Orchestra - Union Café

Regular price £26.00
Regular price Sale price £26.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

1. Scherzo And Trio
2. Lifeboat (Lovers Rock)
3. Nothing Really Blue
4. Cage Dead
5. Vega
6. Yodel 3
7. Organum
8. Another One From Porlock
9. Thorn Tree Wind
10. Silver Star Of Bologna
11. Discover America
12. Pythagoras On The Line
13. Kora Kora
14. Lie Back And Think Of England
15. Red Shorts
16. Passing Through

Cat No: ERATP105
Label: Erased Tapes

Released: Dec 2017


Erased Tapes has the privilege of reissuing Penguin Café Orchestra’s last studio album Union Café — out December 1st 2017 to coincide with the 20th Anniversary of Simon Jeffes’ passing in 1997. 


View full details