Once & Future Band - Brain (Coloured Vinyl Edition)

Once & Future Band



released May 15, 2014

Once & Future Band is :
Joel Robinow - Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar
Eli Eckert - Backing Vocals, Bass, Guitar
Raj Ojha - Drums, Percussion, Synth Programming

Phil Manley - Lead guitar on outro of “Brain” and echoplex performances
Danny T. Levin - Played, arranged, recorded horn arrangements on “The Old Brain”

Engineered by Phil Manley and Raj Ojha at Lucky Cat Recording and OKR Studios.

Produced by Raj Ojha

Mastered by Roger Seibel at SAE Mastering
Album artwork and design by Chris Appelgren
Photography by Uri Korn

Share this product