Evil Acid Head: In The Name Of All That Is Unholy - 2LP + CD

Evil Acidhead




Originally released in the late 1980’s on cassette only, “In The Name of All That is Unholy” is Evil Acid Head’s (aka John McBain, previously of Monster Magnet & Wellwater Conspiracy fame) long overdue reissue.

Fully remastered from the original recordings by McBain himself, “In The Name of All That is Unholy” is, across all 7 tracks, 4 sides of this LP, a jarring mind expansion of the third eye kind. It’s by no means a whimsy gaze; “In The Name of All That is Unholy” takes your psyche and smashes it into smithereens.

Limited double LP on Green /Red vinyl. Comes with eye - searing wall poster, and CD copy of the album.


1. Part I: Invocation
2. Part II: Descent
3. Part III: Possession
4. Part IV: Acceptance
5. I Control The Moon
6. Looped In The Temple Of Yeti
7. Doom Furnace

Share this product