Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crack Cloud - Crackin Up: Live in London

Crack Cloud - Crackin Up: Live in London

Regular price £35.99
Regular price Sale price £35.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

1. The Politician
2. Costly Engineered Illusion
3. Please Yourself
4. Virtuous Industry
5. Empty Cell
6. Image Craft
7. Philosopher's Calling
8. Post Truth
9. Tunnel Vision
10. Criminal
11. Drab Measure
12. Crackin Up

'Crackin Up - Live In London' will be limited to 1000 copies (no re-press) and available as a heavyweight double LP, Gatefold sleeve & featuring photographs, handwritten texts and a special edition OBI-Strip. Also available on CD with a 16 page photo book documenting the live performance

"Half multimedia art studio, half experimental musical group- the Vancouver-based collective better known as Crack Cloud took over Evolutionary Arts Hackney with their massive genre-bending sound in October 2022. Fresh from the September 16th release of their sophomore record Tough Baby, this performance with six piece choir and strings (the band totalled seventeen on stage), for one night only was recorded and documented on film and presented here as Crack Cloud - Crackin Up Live in London. A legendary band at a legendary venue"


View full details