Skip to product information
1 of 2

Coloured Balls - LIBERATE ROCK - SINGLES & MORE 72-75 (2xLP)

Coloured Balls - LIBERATE ROCK - SINGLES & MORE 72-75 (2xLP)

Regular price £35.99
Regular price Sale price £35.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

COLOURED BALLS by the barrel-full, a double album with 16 tracks clocking in at 77 minutes. This collects all six of their singles released on the Havoc and EMI labels between '72 and '74, two live tracks recorded at their legendary Sunbury '73 festival appearance, and a cancelLed single from their final recording session in early '75, shortly before the group split. This set has everything that is not on their three studio albums. Most of the songs on this compilation have been out of print on vinyl for 45+ years. "Flying" is making it's vinyl debut on this collection. Liner notes by Aussie Rock expert IAN McFARLANE. Mastered by Aztecs drummer and engineer/producer extraordinaire GIL MATTHEWS straight from the master tapes. 100% analog - start to finish. Fold-out poster with an unpublished image inside every copy. 


1. Liberate Rock (2:45)
2. Slowest Guitar In The World (3:10)
3. Mr. Mean Mouth (single version) (3:49)
4. Love Me Girl (single version) (3:45)
5. Mess Of The Blues (2:31)
6. Devil's Disciples (3:48)

Side B: Live at Sunbury Pop Festival - Sunbury, Victoria 29.01.73
1. GOD (16:07)
2. Johnny B. Goode (4:48)

Side C:
1. Flash (3:20)
2. Dave The Rave (2:39)
3. Love You Babe (3:32)
4. Shake Me Babe (4:52)
5. Bama Lama Baby (2:49)

Side D:
1. Be Your Lover (3:58)
2. Flying (7:25) *previously unreleased on vinyl
3. Around And Around (6:12)

View full details