Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bikini Kill

Bikini Kill - The Singles - CD / LP

Bikini Kill - The Singles - CD / LP

Regular price £22.99
Regular price Sale price £22.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Bikini Kill Records is excited to reissue of The Singles, on both vinyl and compact disc. This is the first time that it has been released as a 12-inch (special note for all you vinyl fanatics, we managed to keep it at 45rpm for better sound quality)! The Singles was initially released in 1998 as a CD only compilation of all of BIKINI KILL's 7”s. Once called "their defining document" by Pitchfork it includes Bikini Kill's legendary collaboration with JOAN JETT on the New Radio (1993) single as well as the long out of print Anti Pleasure Dissertation (1995) and I Like Fucking (1995) singles.

1 New Radio 1:33
2 Rebel Girl 2:37
3 DemiRep 2:47
4 In Accordance To Natural Law
5 Strawberry Julius 2:17
6 Anti-Pleasure Dissertation 2:29
7 Rah! Rah! Replica 0:58
8 I Like Fucking 2:16
9 I Hate Danger

View full details