Skip to product information
1 of 1

Atari Teenage Riot - Reset - CD

Atari Teenage Riot - Reset - CD

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

1. J1M1
2. Street Grime
3. Reset
4. Death Machine
5. Modern Liars
6. Cra$h
7. New Blood
8. Transducer
9. Erase Your Face
10. We Are From The Internet

Following the success of Is This Hyperreal? Atari Teenage Riot return with their fifth studio album, Reset. As its title states, this new release is unequivocally set in the now. They still embrace the disruptive effect of seemingly chaotic rhythms and arbitrary noise but also hit home with nerve shredding hooks and bone crunching riffs that characterise the essence of Atari Teenage Riot and thrust the future of visceral mind-searing music firmly into the next era. More musically diverse than ever, the songs are united by the sense of unease and apprehension surrounding the increasing control governments, and their cohorts in multinational corporations, exert over the common man in their pursuit of wealth and power.

View full details