The Kills - Live at Third Man Records - LP

Arcade Sound



This record captures a show we had been wanting to see at Third Man since day Numero Uno. Jamie Hince and Alison Mosshart are two of the most talented and creative people we know and we couldn't be more pleased that they rocked our stage and committed it to wax so we can finally have a release on the label by the one and only KILLS. These 8 songs were recorded direct-to-acetate on October 10, 2012.


1. Heart is a Beating Drum
2. Future Starts Slow
3. Kissy Kissy
4. DNA
5. Baby Says
6. Tape Song
7. Pots and Pans
8. Last Goodbye

Share this product