Melvins - Stoner Witch - LP

Arcade Sound


Click here to be notified by email when Melvins - Stoner Witch - LP becomes available.


The stellar seventh studio album by the Melvins is one of the most cohesive and beloved in the band’s catalog. With fan favorites like “Revolve” and “Queen” balanced with the impressive sound explorations of “Lividity” and “Shevil,” the result is one of the most praised albums of the band’s 30+ year career.
• First time on vinyl since 1994
• Mastered directly from original analog tapes
• Gatefold sleeve
• 180-gram vinyl


1. Skweetis
2. Queen
3. Sweet Willy Rollbar
4. Revolve
5. Goose Freight Train
6. Roadbull
7. At The Stake
1. Magic Pig Detective
2. Shevil
3. June Bug
4. Lividity

Share this product