Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marc Emory - Listening Music / Anfang

Marc Emory - Listening Music / Anfang

Regular price $38.00
Regular price Sale price $38.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


New edition of a lost private press folk Gem from Marc Emory.

Recorded in 1974 the record is split between folk instrumentals that certainly have a familiarity with the Takoma family, and a few vocal tracks that add a loner charm to the record.

The original record was pressed in a run of 200 and mostly given to friends and family. this new edition follows suit and also comes in a run of 200.


1. Long Lost Salamander
2. All Gaul
3. Nice Day
4. Ekttok
5. Slow Evening
6. Trepak
7. Sylvan Song
8. Waterfall
9. Candlelight
10. Chimes

View full details