Skip to product information
1 of 4

King Gizzard - Demos - Picture Disk LP - 2 FOR £15

King Gizzard - Demos - Picture Disk LP - 2 FOR £15

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


“OK, so this one required a fair old loosening of the ego to put out there. But sometimes you’ve just gotta make yourself as small as an ant and let go… These are recordings which were never supposed to see the light of day. But here they are: loose as; sloppy as. Hopefully endearing. In truth, an insane amount of effort and love went into these songs and I feel buoyed by sharing them. I’ve shed my skin, I’m a butterfly, I’m on fire. Stu xoxox”



Volume 1: Music to Kill Bad People to

Side A
1. Music To Kill Bad People To
2. Evil Death Roll (Demo)
3. Dirt (Demo)
5. Sketches Of Brunswick East (Demo)
6. Demo No. 79

Side B
7. Planet B (Demo)
8. The Bird Song (Demo)
9. Muddy Water (Demo)
10. Mars For The Rich (Demo)
11. Footy Footy (Demo)
12. Stevie Ray Horn
13. Automation (Demo)
14. Fishing For Fishies (Demo)

Volume 2: Music to Eat Bananas to

Side A
1. Music To Eat Bananas To
2. The Spider And Me (Demo)
3. Most Of What I Like (Demo)
4. 9 TET 5. Demo No. 67
6. Danger $$$ (Demo)
7. Horology (Demo)
8. Honey (Demo)

Side B
9. The 10th Boogie
10. Let It Bleed (Demo)
11. Tezeta (Demo)
12. Scared Of Christmas
13. Sleepwalker (Demo)
14. Straws In The Wind (Demo)

View full details