Divine Fits - Live at Third Man Records - LP

Arcade Sound



Divine Fits comprised of Spoon’s Britt Daniel, Wolf Parade/Handsome Furs' Dan Boeckner, Gaunt/New Bomb Turks' Sam Brown and Alex Fischel, recorded an epic set in July of 2013, ending the performance by bringing a fan up on stage to destroy a piñata and litter the blue room with Snickers and Twix… Rock 'n' roll at its sweetest.


Side One

1. Baby Get Worse

2. Like Ice Cream

3. My Love Is Real

4. Civilian Stripes

5. Flaggin A Ride

Side Two

1. What Gets You Alone

2. Lost

3. Would That Not Be Nice

4. Shivers

Share this product