The White Stripes - Under Great White Northern Lights - 2xLP

Arcade Sound



Features 16 live tracks and serves as the soundtrack to the documentary film of the 2007 Canadian White Stripes Tour.

Track Listing:

01. Let's Shake Hands

02. Black Math

03. Little Ghost

04. Blue Orchid

05. The Union Forever

06. Ball and Biscuit

07. Icky Thump

08. I'm Slowly Turning Into You

09. Jolene

10. 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues

11. We Are Going to Be Friends

12. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself

13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn

14. Fell In Love With a Girl

15. When I Hear My Name

16. Seven Nation Army

Share this product