The Killers - Sam's Town 2LP (Gatefold Book)

Arcade Sound


Click here to be notified by email when The Killers - Sam's Town 2LP (Gatefold Book) becomes available.


The Killers are a Las Vegas-based four-piece who formed in 2003, featuring the talents of singer/keyboardist Brandon Flowers, drummer Ronnie Vanucci, guitarist Dave Keuning and bassist Mark Stoermer. The band has received countless accolades for their artistic achievement, including multiple Grammy nominations, American Music Award nominations, MTV Video Music Awards, NME Awards and more. Their first album, Hot Fuss, was released in 2004 to
worldwide acclaim. The album contained the singles “Mr. Brightside” and “Somebody Told Me,” in addition to the anthemic song “All These Things That I’ve Done,” which has since been referenced by the likes of U2 and Coldplay. The band toured for two years straight behind Hot Fuss, playing more than four hundred shows, and eventually returned to Vegas to begin to work on the follow-up album with legendary producers Alan Moulder and Flood. The result, a love
letter of sorts to their hometown entitled Sam’s Town, was released in 2006 and spent forty-two weeks on the Billboard Top 200.

180 Gram Classic Black Vinyl - Remastered Double LP - 10 Year Anniversary Edition Gatefold Book - 2 Bonus Tracks - 45RPM - Sequentially Numbered Aluminum Stamp - Limited to 5,016

Share this product